Reach Out

The Utility Source™ is a digital magazine delivered monthly to 80,000 key decision makers in Power, Telecom and CATV Utilities and Contractor companies. Each reader has opted-in to receive the magazine insuring your message reaches those responsible for the buying or specifying decisions for their company. In addition to the digital magazine, we print copies of the magazine for
distribution at the key industry tradeshows.

Editor
Brandon Greenhill
brandon@handfmedia.net

 
Creative/ Web Director
Jacklyn Greenhill
jacklyn@handfmedia.net
 
Administrative Director
Steven Hobson
steven@handfmedia.net
Publisher
Glen Hobson
+1 205-441-5591
glen@tipsmag.net
 
Account Executive
Hank Underwood
205-624-2182
hank@handfmedia.net
 
Account Executive
Brian Lockheart
205-593-1508
205-624-2183
brian@cjspublishing.com